Board of Directors


The Oxford County Community Health Centre is a registered charity, governed by a volunteer board made up of people who live in Oxford County. Members of the board and its committees can:

  • Enhance the health of our communities
  • Be responsive to community needs
  • Promote a sense of ownership with OCCHC within Oxford

We rely on the knowledge and experience of our Directors to ensure that our programs and services remain responsive to community needs.

Our Directors
  • Alisha Stubbs, Chair
  • Ann Campbell, Past Chair
  • Valerie Joyce, Treasurer
  • Ben Austin
  • James Spiroff
  • Brad Hammond
  • Jeff Small